Wren's Nest Primary School

School Year 2016 - 2017

You are here: Home > Term dates 2016 to 2017

Please scroll down to view a list of term dates for the next two years.

Term Dates 2016 -2017

INSET days:

Monday 5th September 2016

Monday 19th September 2016

Monday 13th February 2017

Monday 24th July 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017

 

School closed for May Day:

Monday 1st May 2017

Term Dates 2016-2017

2016/2017

Autumn Term

2016

 

Spring

Term

2017

 

Summer Term

2017

 

Term start date

Tuesday

6th

September 2016

Tuesday

3rd

January 2017

Monday 24th April 2017

Half Term

Break

 

Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2016

Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2017

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

Term end date

 

Friday 16th December 2016

Friday 7th April

2017

Friday 21st July 2017

 

Term Dates 2017-2018

INSET days:

Monday 4th September 2017

School closed for May Day:

Monday 7th May 2018

Term Dates 2017-2018

2017/2018

Autumn Term

2017

 

Spring

Term

2018

 

Summer Term

2018

 

Term start date

Tuesday

5th

September 2017

Tuesday

2nd

January 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Half Term

Break

 

Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February 2018

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Term end date

 

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Thursday

29th March

2018

Friday 20th July 2018

 

  • Healthy Schools
  • School Food Trust
  • LPPA
  • School Games Silver logo
  • Youth Sports Trust logo
  • Ruth Miskin logo