Wren's Nest Primary School

School Year 2017 - 2018

You are here: Home > Term dates 2017 to 2018

Please scroll down to view a list of term dates for the next two years.

 

Term Dates 2017-2018

INSET days:

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 6th October 2017

Monday 27th November 2017

School closed for May Day:

Monday 7th May 2018

Term Dates 2017-2018

2017/2018

Autumn Term

2017

 

Spring

Term

2018

 

Summer Term

2018

 

Term start date

Tuesday

5th

September 2017

Tuesday

2nd

January 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Half Term

Break

 

Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February 2018

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Term end date

 

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Thursday

29th March

2018

Friday 20th July 2018

 

Term Dates 2018-2019

INSET days:

To be advised.

 

School closed for May Day:

To be advised.

Term Dates 2018-2019

2018/2019

Autumn Term

2018

 

Spring

Term

2019

 

Summer Term

2019

 

Term start date

Monday

3rd

September 2018

Monday

7th

January 2019

Monday 29th April 2019

Half Term

Break

 

Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018

Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Term end date

 

Friday 21st December 2018

Friday 12th April

2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

 

 

  • Healthy Schools
  • School Food Trust
  • LPPA
  • School Games Silver logo
  • Youth Sports Trust logo
  • Ruth Miskin logo